Please welcome our board “the Martini’s” for 2022-2023!

This lustrum year our board consists of three board members. From left to right: our chair Danaei Giavasi, our treasurer Femke Poesse and our secretary Irene ten Have.




Check out the previous boards here.

Photo of Danaei Giavasi as Chairwoman of G.S.P.V. De NoordPole.

Danaei Giavasi


Photo of Irene ten Have as Secretary of G.S.P.V. De NoordPole.

Irene ten Have


Photo of Femke Poesse as Treasurer of G.S.P.V. De NoordPole.

Femke Poesse


We use cookies on our website to improve your browsing experience and ensure the website works correctly. We want to inform you that we do not store any personal data through cookies and only use them for functional purposes.